Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Our Staff

Laura Munroe

Executive Director

Email: Laura.Munroe@utsa.edu

Andrew Chadick

Senior Associate Director, Programming and Assessment

Email: Andrew.Chadick@utsa.edu

Victoria Lopez-Herrera

Senior Associate Director, Student Development

Email: Victoria.Lopez-Herrera@utsa.edu

Michael Castaneda

Assistant Director, Sport Programs

Email: Michael.Castaneda@utsa.edu

Burt Ferguson

Assistant Director, Membership Services

Email: Burt.Ferguson@utsa.edu

Todd Grier

Assistant Director, Outdoor Pursuits

Email: Todd.Grier@utsa.edu

Steve Kudika

Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness

Email: Steve.Kudika@utsa.edu

Rob Ramón

Assistant Director, Facilities and Special Events

Email: Rob.Ramon@utsa.edu

Taylor Roby

Assistant Director, Aquatics

Email: Taylor.Roby@utsa.edu

Nick Ward

Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications

Email: Nicholas.Ward2@utsa.edu

Derrick Jenkins

Program Coordinator, Personal Training

Email: Derrick.Jenkins@utsa.edu

Cy Fondal

Program Coordinator, Sport Programs

Email: Cy.Fondal@utsa.edu

Alessandra Sanchez

Program Coordinator, Group Exercise

Email: Alessandra.Sanchez@utsa.edu

Madison Cowles

Graphic Designer II

Email: Madison.Cowles@utsa.edu

Lupe Vargas

Supervisor, Custodial Services

Email: Guadalupe.Vargas@utsa.edu

Haylee Lee

Fiscal Specialist

Email: Haylee.Lee@utsa.edu

Jocelyn Martinez

Administrative Associate

Email: Jocelyn.Martinez@utsa.edu

Jorge Arrieta

Building Attendant

Email: jorge.arrieta@utsa.edu

Zoraida Brady

Building Attendant

Email: zoraida.brady@utsa.edu

Nick Ibarra

Building Attendant

Email: nick.ibarra@utsa.edu

Ja Loflin

Building Attendant

Email: ja.loflin@utsa.edu

Margarita Rodriguez

Building Attendant

Email: margarita.rodriguez@utsa.edu

Thomas Salas

Building Attendant

Email: thomas.salas@utsa.edu

Robert Santellanes

Building Attendant

Email: robert.santellanes@utsa.edu